Executive Board of Directors


President                       (2017-2019)
Mark Alker-Sweeney

Email The President

1st Vice President        (2017-2019)
Kelly Hayward

Email The 1st Vice President

2nd Vice President       (2017-2019)
Alicia Santamaria

Email the 2nd Vice President


Board of Directors


Performing Arts Chairs
Diane Abraham

Susan Edson        

Email The Performing Arts Chairs


D.E.T.C. Chairs
Kathy Coughlin

Deb Lamontagne

Email The DETC Chairs


Finance Chair
Rebecca Wolter-Gustafson

Email The Finance Chair

Public Relations Chair
Maria Monahan

Email The Media Relations Chair

Committee Liaison

Brenda Johnson (temp)

Email The The Committee Liaison

Membership Examiner
Jen der Garabedian

Email The The Membership Examiner

Secretary                       (2018-2020)

Dana Dexter 

Email The Secretary

Treasurer                      (2018-2020)
Terri Trunfio

Email The Treasurer

Immediate Past President (2017-2019)
Dana Dexter

Email The Immediate Past President




Ballroom Chair

Paul Hughes

Email The The Ballroom Chairs


Student Workshop Chairs
Eleanor Boyle

Kim Rowley

Email The Student Workshop Chairs


N.D.C.A / Unity Delegate
Nancy Bradford Lonero


N.D.C.A. / Unity Delegate
Brenda Johnson

Email The N.D.C.A/Unity Delegate & Alternate 

Social Chair
Sabrina DelloRusso


Email the Social Chair




Group of modern ballet dancers